VIllain Paintball - Ovi Store

Thursday, August 16, 2007

MY-NPL07 -Malacca (4th Rnd) 11th-12th August RESULTS

Greetings from MY-NPL HQ,
Here are the official result for the 2007 MY-NPL 4th round, Dataran Ayer Keroh, Malacca. With the total participation of 51 teams.

Division 1: (9 teams)
1st = DEMONZ (Selangor)
2nd = MACDEV RONIN (Kuala Lumpur)
3rd = RASKAL (Selangor)
4th = DELTA ROVERS (Selangor)

Division 2: (7 teams)
1st = SOGO BALLBUSTERS (Kuala Lumpur)
2nd = X-PURSUIT (Penang)
3rd = BANZAI (Selangor)
4th = OUTREC (Malacca)

Division 3: (18 teams)
1st = WOLVERINEZ SINAR fm (Kuala Lumpur)
2nd = RONIN LEGION (Kuala Lumpur)
3rd = SPY (Malacca)
4th = RAIDERS (Kuala Lumpur)

Division 4: (17 teams)
1st = LUNACY
3rd = MAST
4th = SCS

Congratulation to all winner.
Seeya in MY-NPL07 -5th Rnd Petaling Jaya (10th-11th November 2007) - THE SEASON GRAND FINALE
Continue to stay tune to for any new development in Malaysian Paintball.