VIllain Paintball - Ovi Store

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

MPOC Disciplinary Board 2010

With immediate effect,the disciplinary board that is currently comprising of Raja Khairul(Raskal), Patrick Tan(Demonz Red), Junaidi Khalil(Malaysian Marshals), Nick Wong(Xtioneer) and Paul Lam/Allan Phang(MPOC) will be further improved with the appointment of Abang Lan(Isi Rimba), Alan Lian (Ronin), Redza (Xfox) and Puan Habibah (Warriors). This board will mete out the various fines and suspension for poor conduct during all MPOC events. Thank you.


Note: Interesting move from MPOC. See also previous post on player suspension issues.