VIllain Paintball - Ovi Store

Thursday, February 24, 2011

MPOC Updates

The number of teams participating in this round will be capped at 60. This is to accommodate the smaller venue and most likely only two arenas will be set up. As of today, these are the teams pledged for MPOC round 2. 10 teams will be trimmed off (last 10 teams to make registration fees)

Division 1
1)Team Xfox
2)Team Demonz Red
3)Team Macdev Ronin
4)Team DMercy Kidz Xtioneers
5)Team Xtioneer
6)Team Nemesis Legion

Division 2
1)Team Ultimate Speed
2)Team OSB
3)Team KFK Halloween
4)Team Red Sevens(Sing)
5)Team Zoo(Sing)
6)Team Republic CMX
7)Team Kontorholl Syndicate (formerly known as Jokerz)
8)Team 3nity(Sabah)
9)Team Urban X
10)Team Simpsons
11)Team Raptor Oscar
12)Team Spunky Militia

Division 3
1)Team Rocknrolla
2)Team KSK Flash
3)Team Kejahatan
4)Team Red Sevens II(Sing)
5)Team Grammaton Clerics
6)Team Pandamonium
7)Team Rainforest 7 Tigers
8)Team CMX Hamoon
9)Team Lost Boyz
10)Team UnderWarranty
11)Team Labuan Fighters
12)Team Dark Knights
13)Team Flankerz
14)Team FTM Skeletoonz
15)Team Demonz Lucifer X
16)Team Skull Banditz
17)Team Street Mobsters
18)Team Kraken
19)Team GHRT Labuan
20)Team Zoo Militia(Sing)
21)Team Legio X
22)Team Duckside
23)Team Karma(Sing)
24)Team Cat Pattaya(Thai)

Division 4
1)Team BlackOps (Sing)
2)Team Tactical Mission Squad (T.M.S)
3)Team Yumz
4)Team Ghost Cobra
5)Team Pitbull(Sabah)
6)Team JPAM Mammoth
7)Team Devastator
8)Team Outlaws(Sing)
9)Team Bingo
10)Team Team Casanova
11)Team Koci Shooters
12)Team Ballistics(Sing)
13)Team Mystic Assassins
14)Team 7th Legion
15)Team CMX Badai
16)Team KSM Paintballers
17)Team Armada Shooter
18)Team Fraternity
19)Team iScreamWar (Sing)
20)Team Technip Hardheaded
21)Team Ragdolls(Sing)
22)Team P.O.D PT
23)Team Raving Lunatics(Sing)
24)Team TMS Double R
25)Team Dare Devils(Sing)
26)Team Bukit Tempur Sabretooth
27)Team Tallybun X
28)Team Sandstorm

Current Total: 70 teams

Meanwhile, MY-NPL round 1 starts this weekend at MAPAAC, PJ.